تهدف شركة جامكو للنفط والغاز، وهي فرع من شركة جامكو للتجارة والمقاولات، إلى تلبية متطلبات الدولة في مجال الغاز بطرق مبتكرة تكنولوجيا و اقتصاديا وبيئيا واجتماعيا. وتقوم شركة جامكو، وهي مورد معتمد لشركة وقود (قطر للوقود)، بتصنيع وتركيب الغاز النفطي المسال، والغاز الطبيعي الصناعي، ونظم الغاز الطبيعي.

الرؤية

وتلتزم جامكو برؤيتها التأسيسية لتكون الشركة الرائدة في مجال توفير حلول الغاز في قطر. وتدعم هذه الرؤية عبر تطوير الأعمال المتقدمة الصديقة للبيئة من الناحية التكنولوجية، مع التأكيد على تقديم قيمة مضافةلعملائها. تتمحور مهمة جامكو للنفط والغاز في ريادة تركيب أحدث الحلول الاستهلاكيةللغاز المسال للمباني السكنية والتجارية والصناعية مع الالتزام بمعايير السلامة الدولية.

جامكو للنفط والغاز قدمت خدماتها لأكثر من 100 شركة في القطاعين العام و الخاص في قطر، مما ساعد هذه الشركات والمؤسسات على بناء قدراتها من خلال الكشف عن أفكار ابداعيةلخلقفرص جديدة من العمل الجاد لتحسين الأداء.

يتطلب تحقيق هذا النوع من بناء القدرات على مجموعة واسعة من المواهب والكفاءات تتماشى مع الاحتياجات الفريدة لعملاء مميزين. ويتوقع عملائنا أداء ممتازا يعتمد على اتساع نطاق الخبرة في مجال الصناعة والخدمات في الشركة. ببساطة، توفر جامكو رؤى عالمية المستوى ذات تأثير ملموس وقابل للقياس.

بعض الحلول التي تقدمها الشركة تشمل تصميم أنظمة الغاز، توفير المصادر الاستراتيجية وتحسين سلسلة التوريد.

للمزيد

اكتسبت جامكو سمعة رائدة كشركة فاعلة و يُعتمد عليها ، حيث تسعى جاهدة لتحسين نوعية الحياة في قطر من خلال الحفاظ على معايير الجودة والسلامة العالية، فضلا عن الاستفادة من التقنيات المراعية للبيئة الخضراء في عملها اليومي، والعمل مع موردين يضعون خدمة المجتمع نُصب أعينهم.

© 2017 JAMCO. All Rights Reserved.

Jamco Oil and Gas, a division of Jamco Trading and Contracting aims to meet Qatar’s demand for gas in technologically innovative ways that are also economically, environmentally and socially responsible. An approved supplier of WOQOD (Qatar Fuel), Jamco designs and installs liquefied petroleum gas (LPG), synthetic natural gas (SNG), and natural gas (NG) systems.

Founding Vision

Jamco is committed to their founding vision to be the leading provider of gas solutions in Qatar. This vision is supported by growing a technologically advanced eco-friendly business, while benefitting customers and delivering the value they expect. Its mission is to lead in installation of state-of-the-art bulk gas solutions for residential, commercial and industrial consumers while adhering to the international safety standards.

The division has served more than 100 businesses and privately owned properties in Qatar -- helping organizations build value by uncovering insights that create new opportunities and doing the hard work to improve performance.

Delivering this kind of value requires a broad range of talent and capabilities aligned to the unique needs of specific clients. Jamco’s clients expect excellent performance that draws upon the company’s breadth of industry and service experience. Simply put, Jamco provides world-class insights that generate tangible and measurable impact.

Some of the gas solutions offered by the company include design of the gas systems, strategic sourcing and Supply Chain optimization.


Jamco has developed a reputation of a responsible and engaged leader, employer and neighbor as it strives to improve the quality of life in Qatar communities by maintaining high quality and safety standards, as well as leveraging green technologies in its day-to-day work, and working with suppliers that represent and reflect the communities served.