تقدم جامكو للأعمال الكهروميكانيكية، منتجات وخدمات في مجال الكهرباء والميكانيكا والسباكة، مثل الأعمال الكهربائية ذات الجهد العالي وشبكات الجهد المنخفض الكهربائية وأنظمة حماية الإضاءة وغيرها من الحلول للسوق القطري.

المنتجات والخدمات

about-mep-establishment

النشأه

تم تأسيس هذه الإدارة في 2006، عندما بدأ العملاء الحاليون لشركة جامكو للتجارة والمقاولات في الاستفسار عن توافر الخدمات الكهروميكانيكية. ما بدأ في الأصل كخدمات إضافية للمشاريع القائمة في الفيلات الخاصة، تطور عبر السنين ليصبح عملاً أساسيا قائما بحد ذاته يلبي احتياجات المشاريع التجارية والصناعية.

ما تقدمه جامكو يفوق توقعات الخدمة المعتادة من خلال اعتماد معايير عالية في الجودة والسلامة وتبني أفكار مبتكرة مع توفير خدمات ذات قيمة مضافة. تلتزم جامكو بالتميز من خلال الاستثمار في كفاءات بشرية ذات مهارات عالية وبالتوازي مع الاستثمار في التكنولوجيا والمعدات والمرافق.

جامكو تتكيف باستمرار مع التغيرات في المناخ الصناعي والسوق في حين تلتزم بقيمها الأساسية ذات المعايير الأخلاقية العالية، والالتزام بالتميز دون المساس بمعايير السلامة والجودة. وقد حافظت جامكو للأعمال الكهربائية والميكانيكية على بيئة خالية من الحوادث من خلال توفير أقصى قدر من الحماية للجميع مع تقليل المخاطر والخسائر المحتملة للموظفين والممتلكات والمرافق العامة والمجتمع.

خلال 10 سنوات من وجودها في السوق، اكتسبت جامكو للأعمال الكهروميكانيكية سمعة ممتازة ضمن نطاق الاستشاريين المشهورين عالميا والمهندسين المعماريين والعملاء وذلك لقدرتها على تقديم تصاميم هندسة عالية الجودة و مواد أولية ممتازة وأيدي عاملة تتميز بالحرفية والمهارة والالتزام بجداول زمنية مناسبة.

© 2017 JAMCO. All Rights Reserved.

Jamco Mechanical, Electrical and Plumbing (MEP), a division of Jamco Trading and Contracting, provides electro-mechanical products and services, such as HV electrical works, electrical LV networks, lightning protection systems and other solutions for the Qatari market.

Our Products & Services



The division has been established in 2006, when existing customers of Jamco Trading and Contracting started inquiring about the availability of electro-mechanical services. What originally started as mainly add on services to the existing projects in private villas, over the years has grown to become a solid business that caters to commercial and industrial projects as well.

The division goes beyond the usual service expectations by showcasing high standards in quality and safety and continuously adapting innovative ideas while providing value-added services. Jamco MEP is committed to excellence through investment in highly skilled people along with up to date technology, equipment and facilities.

Jamco MEP continuously adapts to changing industry and market conditions while bringing to life its core values of high ethical standards, and commitment to excellence without compromising safety and quality. Jamco MEP has maintained an accident-free environment by providing maximum protection for all while minimizing potential risks and losses to employees, property, and general public.

In its 10 years of existence in the market, Jamco MEP has earned a positive reputation from internationally renowned consultants, architects and clients for its ability to deliver high quality design, engineering, procurement, and skilled workmanship in a timely manner.