منذ انشائها في عام 1993 كشركة قطرية رائدة في مجال البناء والتشييد، تواصل جامكو للتجارة والمقاولات التوسع في مختلف المجالات التجارية.

تقوم جامكو حالياً بالعديد من النشاطات التجارية التي توفر منتجات وخدمات لعملائها على مستوى الأفراد والشركات. و تغطي خدمات جامكو مجالات الانشاءات ومواد البناء والبنية التحتية وتطوير العقارات والخدمات اللوجستية وإدارة المشاريع وخدمات النفط والغاز والزراعة والهندسة الكهروميكانيكية.

تولي جامكو اهتماما كبيرا لنيل رضاء وثقة عملائها، كما تلتزم بتحسين نوعية الحياة و ممارسة العمل التجاري باحترافية بغض النظر عن حجم العمل. وتسعى جامكو لتنفيذ رؤيتها عبر ترسيخ و تطبيق أعلى معايير التميز في جميع أعمالها كما تؤمن أن الوفا ء بالتزاماتها المهنية و العملية هو الاساس الصلب الذي تبني عليه شبكة علاقاتها الدائمة مع عملائها مما يعطي قيمة مضافة للاستثمارات المالية لهؤلاء العملاء. هذا الوفاء بالالتزام يأتي مدفوعا بروح العمل الجماعي لفريق يتكون من 250 موظف في كافة الوحدات والادارات المختلفة. الهيكل التنظيمي الحالي يمنح جامكو القدرة لإستخدام مواردها بالصورة الأمثل و الأكثر فعالية، عبر إعطاء الفرصة لكل وحدة أو إدارة بالنمو بما يتناسب و الاعمال المنوطة بها مما يعزز في النهاية القدرات الخدمية لشركة جامكو بشكل عام.

فريق جامكو

الفريق القيادي

الاستثمار في العنصر البشري هو أهم المسارات لتحقيق النمو. الفريق القيادي لجامكو هو قلب الشركة المؤمن باستراتيجية مبنية على قيم المسؤولية الاجتماعية و البيئة المستدامة. هذا الفريق القيادي على اضطلاع كامل بأخر المستجدات و التطورات لأفضل الممارسات الادارية والقيادية بما يؤثر بشكل ايجابي وفعال في توقع وتحديد الاحتياجات و التعامل مع الظروف الطارئة مما يحقق النجاح في ظل التغيرات المستمرة في السوق.

بتوجه استثماري عائلي، سيطرت عائلة المسند على الشركة من خلال ملكيتها لأسهمها و تولي المناصب الإدارية العليا فيها. ففي عام 1993، تولى السيد/ جاسم المسند ادارة الشركة، تلاه بعد ذلك لفترة طويلة السيد/ حمد المسند، ثم شقيقهم السيد/ مسند المسند الذي - يقود الشركة حاليا. لقد كان لهذه القيادات المتتابعة أثرها الكبير في تطوير جامكو من شركة تطوير عقارات إلى مجموعة شركات تعمل في توريد مواد البناء وخدمات النفط والغاز والهندسة الكهربائية والزراعة.

 د. شيخه عبدالله المسند

د. شيخه عبدالله المسند

تشغل حاليا الدكتورة شيخه منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة مجموعة جامكو للتجارة والمقاولات، حيث تنهج نهجا يعمل على تبسيط وتسهيل الإجراءات التشغيلية للشركة مما يوفر لها...

للمزيد
السيد/ مسند عبدالله المسند

السيد/ مسند عبدالله المسند

يؤمن الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة، السيد مسند بن عبد الله المسند، بأن القائد الناجح هو الذي يخلق البيئة المناسبة للأفكار كي تتدفق ليس فقط بحرية و لكن لتتحول بعد ذلك إلى أعمال على...

للمزيد

© 2017 JAMCO. All Rights Reserved.

Since its launch in 1993 as Qatar’s leading trading company serving construction industry, Jamco Trading and Contracting has been continuing to expand into different businesses.

Currently, Jamco represents an enterprise group delivering products and services for both consumers and businesses in the the following areas.

Jamco is a customer-focused company that is committed to improving lives and doing business in the right way -- in big ways and small – working tirelessly to deliver its vision of setting the standards of excellence across all lines of business. Jamco makes consistent efforts to fulfill its mission of building lasting relationships with its clients and delivering value for their money, driven by the teamwork of its 250 employees working in different business units. Current structure allows the company to optimize its resources, and to have each of business unit grow in ways befitting its business line and to enhance Jamco’s service capabilities on a company-wide basis.

Jamco Team

Leadership

Of all the pathways to growth, investing in people is most important -- Jamco’s leadership forms the core of the company and fills its strategy with strong values of social accountability and environment sustainability. Jamco’s leadership team stays on top of the latest trends and management practices to anticipate needs, create contingencies and succeed in a constantly changing market.

Started as an investment opportunity and a family business, Al-Misnad family controls the company in the form of equity ownership and senior management positions. Back in 1993, Jassim Al-Misnad assumed the role of the first CEO, followed by Hamad Al-Misnad who led the company the longest, subsequently followed by his brother Misnad Al-Misnad, the current CEO. Under their leadership, the company evolved from a real estate developer to other businesses – building materials, oil and gas, engineering and farming.

Sheikha Abdulla Al-Misnad

Sheikha Abdulla Al-Misnad

Today Professor Sheikha Abdulla Al-Misnad serves as Jamco’s Chairman. Her approach focuses on streamlining operations in order to save on resources without sacrificing efficiency and...

Read More
Mr. Misnad Abdulla Al Misnad

Mr. Misnad Abdulla Al Misnad

Mr. Misnad Abdulla Al Misnad is the company’s CEO and he believes that good leaders create an environment where ideas not only flow freely, but are then turned into action. This requires...

Read More